Our Regular Events 




Morning                Pilates Classes





10.00am                Lightwater Painting Group


8.00pm                  House Group (details in Church notices)







8.00pm                  House Group (details in Church notices)





7.30pm                  Fun with Flowers





3.00pm - 5.00pm   Craft and Chat Club





10.15am              Sunday Club (term times only)

10.30am              Morning Service

  6.00pm              Evening Service

Forthcoming Events:


Activities during Lent and Easter...
Please join us for any or all of these events, you will be made very welcome:

Monday 19th February, Monday 12th March and Monday 26th March at 12.30 pm
Along with our friends at Cove Methodist Church we will be sharing in a frugal lunch at our Church in Frimley Green.

Monday 26th February, Monday 5th March and Monday 19th March at 7.30 pm.
Cove and Frimley Green Methodist Churches will be meeting for a Lent Study at The Orchard Manse.

Saturday 24th February at 6.30 pm.
Quiz Night with Fish and Chip Supper.  Questions for all ages and abilities, prizes and lots of fun!

Friday 2nd March at 12.30 pm. Due to adverse weather conditions this service has been postponed until Friday 23rd March at 12.30 pm
An Ecumenical Service for Everyone! 
Join us at St Peter's Church in Frimley and experience the worldwide service organised by Women's World Day of Prayer, featuring a fascinating insight into the South American Country of Suriname. Refreshments will be provided after the service.

Sunday 18th March at 4.00 pm.
'Messy Church'
Everyone is welcome, but remember to bring an adult with you. Refreshments will be provided.

Thursday 29th March at 7.00 pm.
'Maundy Thursday'
A joint Tenebrae Service and Meal at Cove Methodist Church.

Friday 30th March.
'Good Friday'

A  Walk of Witness will take place at approximately 10.45 am from Frimley Baptist Church and there will be a joint Service with the Churches in GU16 at 2.00 pm at St. Andrew's Church in Frimley Green. All are welcome.

Sunday 1st April at 10.30 am.
Easter Sunday Service of Celebration, including Holy Communion.





 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
  Site Map